PRO PR AWARDS 2018 winners

PRO.PR Awards is the collective term for the awards whose main goal is the promotion of the PR profession and communication management through individuals and cities.

Zehra Gungor

Owner of the Stage PR Turkey, Past President of IPRA

Christian Spahr

Director Media Program SEE at Konrad Adenauer Foundation

Juergen Gangoly

Managing Partner at The Skills Group GmbH

Florence Ranson

Director of Communications at FoodDrinkEurope

Simon Jones

Managing Director at Westco Ltd. , Chairman of Local Government Communications UK

Ksenia Reyzhevskaya

Communications Director of Russian Media Group " Rossiya Segodnya"

Olga Podoinitsyna

Member of the Board at VTB Capital Russia

Zvezdana Oluić

Head of PR & Marketing Department at Montenegrin Employers Federation

Nada Pavićević

PR Manager at Montenegrin Electric Transmission System

Milica Stefanović

Senior Public Affairs and Communications Manager Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro at The Coca-Cola Company

Ivana Đurić

Head of Communications at the Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia

Almedina Porča

Head of the PR Department of the Municipality of Stari Grad Sarajevo

Nađa Lutvikadić Fočo

PR Manager at BH Telecom

Jo Kempen

Executive Director, Corporate Communications Office at Hrvatska pošta

Marina Burazer

Director of Corporate Communications at INA

Nataša Trslić Štambak

Managing Director- SEE region at Grayling

Jernej Smisl

Head of Corporate Affairs at Pivovarna Laško

Alenka Jakomin

Senior Consultant at Pristop Slovenia

If you have any questions, please let us know.